America, Community, Cooking, Lao American, Lao Diaspora, Lao Food
Leave a comment

Little Laos FB Live Q&A: Chef Seng of Thip Khao and Padaek

Calling all Lao foodies! How do I make sticky rice the right way? What kind of padaek should I use?

If you have burning questions about all things Lao food and want a special peek inside a Lao American kitchen, join Little Laos on the Prairie’s Facebook Live Q&A series which kicks off with award-winning Chef Seng of Thip Khao and Padaek. More about Chef Seng: https://www.thipkhao.com/.

The fun starts September 20th 2:00PM ET/1:00PM CT/11:00AM PT atwww.facebook.com/littlelaosblog.

Send questions ahead of time to editor@littlelaos.org, on FB messenger or Twitter @littlelaosblog for a chance to get your answers live!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.